Storage space can be changed at any time, in real time. Just go in the My Services section in the Account Administration. The icons above will allow you to increase or decrease the space limit of the service.
No refund is applied when space is reduced. To benefit the most from the account, it is recommended that you only apply this change a few days before your renewal.